There are no special skills required to join the PTSA - just a desire to help. If you are interested in getting involved just contact us and we can put you in touch with the right person.


Email us if you're interested in volunteering!


President: Laura Legros

Secretary: Victoria Defouw

Treasurer: Ana Cervantes

Auditor: Steve Washington


Membership: Julie Chandik

Staff Appreciation: Lisa Decottignies & Saya Doitel

Teacher Mini Grants: Caroline Krauskopf

Open House: Naomi Reynolds 

Communications: Laura Tebbe

Buy-a-Brick: Naomi Reynolds


Class of 2023 Chairs: Lauren Greenberg & Evro King

Class of 2024 Chairs: Amy Doss

Class of 2025 Chairs:Alicia Young

Class of 2026 Chair: Vickie Vutam